Southwest Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team

Risk Management Consultant II
Victor Uvalle
(512) 914-9851
victoru@county.org
1
Risk Control Consultant
Larry Boccaccio CRM
(512) 924-4769
larryb@county.org
2
Law Enforcement Consultant
Carmen Napp
(512) 964-6572
carmenn@county.org
3
HR Consultants Supervisor
Lorie Floyd M. Jur., PHR, CCEP
(512) 765-2128
lorief@county.org
4
HR Consultant
Cheraun Blankenship PHR, SHRM-CP
(512) 478-8753
cheraunb@county.org
4
Claims Examiner-Auto Physical Damage
Stephen Sanchez
(512) 478-8753
stephens@county.org
5
Liability Claims Program Supervisor
Andrea Beard
(512) 478-8753
AndreaB@county.org
6
Claims Litigation Examiner-Public Officials and LE Liability
Mary Briseno CPCU, AIC, AINS
(512) 478-8753
maryb@county.org
6
Property and Auto Claims Program Supervisor
Brett Anderson
(512) 478-8753
bretta@county.org
7
Claims Support Specialist-All Lines
Itzel Uvalle
(512) 478-8753
itzelu@county.org
8
Senior Underwriter
Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR
(512) 478-8753
luciae@county.org
9
Member Services Representative
Sofia Maldonado
(512) 478-8753
sofiam@county.org
10