Southwest Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team

Risk Management Consultant
Victor Uvalle
(512) 914-9851
victoru@county.org
1
Risk Control Consultant
Larry Boccaccio CRM
(512) 924-4769
larryb@county.org
2
Law Enforcement Consultant
David S. Whitis
(512) 517-2547
davidw@county.org
3
Human Resources Consultants Supervisor
Diana Cecil SPHR, SHRM-SCP
(512) 924-6360
dianac@county.org
4
Claims Examiner
Brittany Davis
(512) 478-8753
brittanyd@county.org
5
Claims Litigation Examiner
Mary Briseno CPCU, AIC, AINS
(512) 478-8753
maryb@county.org
6
Property Program Supervisor
Brett Anderson
(512) 478-8753
bretta@county.org
7
Claims Assistant
Tanya Davis
(512) 478-8753
tanyad@county.org
8
Underwriter
Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR
(512) 478-8753
luciae@county.org
9
Member Services Representative
Yolanda Mondragon
(512) 478-8753
yolandam@county.org
11