Southeast Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team

Risk Management Consultant
Lisa McCaig
(512) 769-4172
lisam@county.org
1
Risk Control Consultant
Joe Szewczyk
(512) 478-8753
joes@county.org
2
Law Enforcement Consultant
Terry G. Pickering
(512) 517-7197
terryp@county.org
3
HR Consultant
Lorie Floyd
(512) 765-2128
lorief@county.org
4
Claims Examiner
Susann Honaker
(512) 478-8753 x3332
susannh@county.org
5
Public Officials and Law Enforcement Liability Litigation Supervisor
Andrea Beard
(512) 478-8753
AndreaB@county.org
6
Property Program Supervisor
Brett Anderson
(512) 478-8753
bretta@county.org
7
Claims Assistant
Tanya Davis
(512) 478-8753
tanyad@county.org
8
Underwriter
Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR
(512) 478-8753
luciae@county.org
9
Member Services Representative
Nelly Cano
(512) 478-8753
nellyc@county.org
11