Southeast Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team

Risk Management Consultant
Lisa McCaig
(512) 769-4172
lisam@county.org
1
Senior Risk Control Consultant
Isaac Garcia
(512) 573-6596
isaacg@county.org
2
Senior Law Enforcement Consultant
Darren Jackson
(512) 872-0519
darrenj@county.org
3
Human Resources Consultant
Lisa Idais
(512) 478-8753
lisai@county.org
3
Claims Examiner-Auto Liability and General Liability
Susann Honaker
(512) 478-8753 x3332
susannh@county.org
5
HR Consultants Supervisor
Lorie Floyd M. Jur., PHR, CCEP
(512) 765-2128
lorief@county.org
5
Claims Litigation Examiner-Public Officials and LE Liability
Joe Copeland
(512) 478-8753
joec@county.org
6
Liability Claims Program Supervisor
Andrea Beard
(512) 478-8753
AndreaB@county.org
6
Property and Auto Claims Program Supervisor
Brett Anderson
(512) 478-8753
bretta@county.org
7
Claims Examiner-Auto Physical Damage
Tanya Davis
(512) 478-8753
tanyad@county.org
8
Claims Support Specialist-All Lines
Itzel Uvalle
(512) 478-8753
itzelu@county.org
8
Senior Underwriter
Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR
(512) 478-8753
luciae@county.org
9
Member Services Representative
Nelly Cano
(512) 478-8753
nellyc@county.org
11