Northwest Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team

Risk Management Consultant
Ernesto Galindo
(512) 924-4774
ernestog@county.org
1
Risk Control Consultant
Jack Coffey
(512) 924-4773
jackc@county.org
2
Senior Law Enforcement Training Consultant
Darren Jackson
(512) 872-0519
darrenj@county.org
3
Law Enforcement Consultant
Carmen Napp
(512) 478-8753
carmenn@county.org
3
Human Resources Consultants Supervisor
Diana Cecil SPHR, SHRM-SCP
(512) 924-6360
dianac@county.org
4
Claims Examiner
Makaelah Kaiser CPCU, AIC
(512) 478-8753
makaelahk@county.org
5
Claims Litigation Examiner
Mary Briseno CPCU, AIC, AINS
(512) 478-8753
maryb@county.org
6
Property Program Supervisor
Brett Anderson
(512) 478-8753
bretta@county.org
7
Claims Assistant
Tanya Davis
(512) 478-8753
tanyad@county.org
8
Underwriter & Member Services Manager
Kelly Flores CISR
(512) 478-8753
kellyf@county.org
9
Member Services Representative
Bianca Prado-Espinoza
(512) 478-8753
biancap@county.org
10