Northeast Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team

Risk Management Consultant II
Todd Kisel AAI, ARM
(512) 733-4535
toddk@county.org
1
Risk Control Consultant
Isaac Garcia
(512) 573-6596
isaacg@county.org
2
Senior Law Enforcement Consultant
Darren Jackson
(512) 872-0519
darrenj@county.org
3
Law Enforcement Consultant
Kenny Ray Lemons
(940) 636-8378
Kennyl@county.org
3
Human Resources Consultants Supervisor
Michele Arseneau PHR
(512) 478-8753 x3627
MicheleA@county.org
4
Human Resources Consultant
Halie Bever
(512) 478-8753
HalieB@county.org
4
Claims Examiner
Makaelah Kaiser CPCU, AIC
(512) 478-8753
makaelahk@county.org
5
Claims Litigation Examiner
Joe Copeland
(512) 478-8753
joec@county.org
6
Property Program Supervisor
Brett Anderson
(512) 478-8753
bretta@county.org
7
Claims Assistant
Tanya Davis
(512) 478-8753
tanyad@county.org
8
Underwriter
Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR
(512) 478-8753
luciae@county.org
9
Member Services Representative
Yolanda Mondragon
(512) 478-8753
yolandam@county.org
11