Northeast Region

Your TAC Risk Management Pool Team

Risk Management Consultant
Todd Kisel
(512) 733-4535
toddk@county.org
1
Risk Control Consultant
Isaac Garcia
(512) 573-6596
isaacg@county.org
2
Senior Law Enforcement Consultant
Darren Jackson
(512) 872-0519
darrenj@county.org
3
Senior Human Resources Consultant
Michele Arseneau PHR
(512) 478-8753 x3627
MicheleA@county.org
4
Claims Examiner
Joe Copeland
(512) 478-8753
joec@county.org
6
Claims Litigation Examiner
Ivy Dickinson
(512) 478-8753
ivyd@county.org
7
Property Program Supervisor
Brett Anderson
(512) 478-8753
bretta@county.org
7
Claims Assistant
Tanya Davis
(512) 478-8753
tanyad@county.org
8
Underwriter
Lucia Espinoza CIC, CISR
(512) 478-8753
luciae@county.org
9
Member Services Representative
Yolanda Mondragon
(512) 478-8753
yolandam@county.org
11