2021 TAC Risk Management Pool Board of Directors

The following members serve as TAC Risk Management Pool leaders this year.

Hon. Maxey Cerliano, Vice Chair
Gregg County Sheriff
Hon. Jackie Miller Jr., Secretary
Ellis County Justice of the Peace
Hon. Joe Brown
Erath County Commissioner
Hon. John Fleming
Nacogdoches County County Attorney
Hon. Kyle Kutscher
Guadalupe County Judge
Hon. Jennifer Lindenzweig
Hunt County County Clerk
Hon. William R. Mitchell
Uvalde County Judge
Hon. Roger Louis Morris III
Oldham County Commissioner
Ms. Shana Opela
Lavaca County Auditor
Hon. Tracy Soldan
Kerr County Treasurer
Hon. Ida A. Tyler
Hale County Treasurer