2022 TAC Health and Employee Benefits Pool Board of Directors

The following members serve as TAC Health and Employee Benefits Pool leaders this year.

Hon. Donna Eccleston, Chair
Comal County Commissioner
Hon. Charles Bradley, Vice Chair
Schleicher County Judge
Hon. Mary M. Horton, Secretary
Jackson County Treasurer
Hon. Lane Akin
Wise County Sheriff
Hon. Margie H. Gonzalez
Jim Wells County Commissioner
Hon. Ronnie J. Gordon
Hartley County Judge
Hon. Cindy Irwin
Hutchinson County Judge
Ms. Loretta L. Key
Eastland County Auditor
Hon. Joshua Tackett
Navarro County District Clerk
Mr. Matthew S. Weingardt
Val Verde County Auditor
Hon. Donna Willis
Lynn County Tax Assessor-Collector