TAC County Information Resources Agency (TAC CIRA) Advisory Committee    

The following members serve on the Advisory Committee for TAC County Information Resources Agency.

Dr. Justin Thornton - ChairTom Green CountyCISO\IT Director
Mr. Josh Brock - MemberHenderson CountyIT Director
Ms. Rubi Cline - MemberMedina CountyFirst Assistant Auditor
Mr. Nick Dennis - MemberLiberty CountyIT Director
Mr. Clayton Etter - MemberLlano CountyIT Director
Mr. Larry Gatlin - MemberWheeler CountyIT Administrator
Mr. Steven Gonzalez - MemberSan Patricio CountyIT Director
Mr. Cassandra Lowrie - MemberPolk CountyIT & Systems Administrator
Mr. Chris Peikert - MemberMatagorda CountyIT Director
Mr. Josh Smith - MemberHutchinson CountyAssistant Network Administrator
Mr. Aaron Tupper - MemberHardin CountyDirector of Technology/Emergency Mgmt Coordinator