2021 Texas Association of Counties Board of Directors

The following members serve as Association leaders this year.

Hon. Renee Couch, President
Comal County Treasurer
Hon. Kim Halfmann, President-Elect
Glasscock County Judge
Mr. Nathan Cradduck, Vice President
Tom Green County Auditor
Hon. Cindy Yeatts Brown, Secretary
Denton County Treasurer
Hon. Tim Addison
Yoakum County Commissioner
Hon. Rick Bailey
Johnson County Commissioner
Hon. Laurie K. English
Sutton County District Attorney
Hon. Debbie Gonzales Ingalsbe
Hays County Commissioner
Hon. Lisa Johnson
Hemphill County District/County Clerk
Hon. Stacey Kemp
Collin County County Clerk
Mrs. Kristen L. Klein
Guadalupe County Auditor
Hon. Carlos B. Lopez
Travis County Constable
Hon. Gary Maddox
Lamb County Sheriff
Hon. Jackie Miller Jr.
Ellis County Justice of the Peace
Hon. Randy H. Riggs
McLennan County Tax Assessor-Collector
Hon. Chuck Statler
Taylor County Commissioner
Hon. Ben Zeller
Victoria County Judge
Ex Officio
Hon. J.D. Clark, NACo Representative
Wise County Judge
Hon. Larry Gallardo, Immediate Past President
Hidalgo County Constable
Hon. B. Glen Whitley, NACo Representative
Tarrant County Judge