Need to add Legislative staff? Click Add Staff
Full NameTitleOrganization
Mr. Daniel AldersEast Texas Regional DirectorOffice of U.S. Senator Ted Cruz243313Alders
Ms. Lajuana BartonChief of StaffTexas Senate215935Barton
Mr. Kelvin BassLegislative AssistantTexas Senate215936Bass
Mr. Kenneth BessermanChief of StaffTexas Senate215930Besserman
Ms. Alison BrockSenior Policy AnalystSenator Kolkhorst254782Brock
Mr. Sloan ByerlyChief of Staff for Travis ClardyTexas Senate258369Byerly
Mr. Teddy CarterSenate Committee on Natural ResourcesTexas Senate213956Carter
Ms. Donna Chatham  241458Chatham
Ms. Joy DavisChief of StaffTexas House of Representatives245069Davis
Ms. Roxanne De La GarzaIGR Committee DirectorTexas Senate237631De La Garza
Mr. Daniel Esparza Texas Senate220826Esparza
Mr. Ray FarabeeSenatorTexas Senate214072Farabee
Ms. Margaret Frain-WallaceChief of StaffOffice of Rep. Roland Gutierrez246036Frain-Wallace
Mr. Robert HaneyChief ClerkTexas House of Representatives213517Haney
Ms. Alondra JohnsonSenior Policy AnalystTexas Senate258561Johnson
Ms. Viveca MartinezStaffTexas Senate219305Martinez
Mr. Grant McLoughlinGeneral Counsel and Legislative DirectorSenator Lois Kolkhorst254783McLoughlin
Mr. Cole MichalkLegislative InternTexas Senate250998Michalk
Mr. Luis MorenoChief of StaffOffice of Sen. Juan Hinojosa236840Moreno
Mr. Joe MorrisChief of StaffTexas Senate213960Morris
Mr. Sito NegronDistrict/Communications DirectorTexas Senate245018Negron
Mr. Robert PeelerChief of StaffTexas Senate215929Peeler
Ms. Julia RathgeberDirector of PolicyOffice of Lieutenant Governor220933Rathgeber
Ms. Amanda RobertsonChief of StaffTX House Of Representatives Staff246505Robertson
Ms. Sadie RuckerExecutive AssistantTexas Senate219713Rucker
Mr. Louie SanchezChief of StaffOffice of Sen. Eddie Lucio237663Sanchez
Mr. David SaucedaSergeant-at-ArmsTexas House of Representatives246037Sauceda
Mr. Eric SchroederCommittee Director, County AffairsHouse Committee on County Affairs254871Schroeder
Ms. Patricia ShiptonChief of StaffOffice of the Speaker of the House241812Shipton
Ms. Natalie SmithConstituent ServicesTexas House of Representatives239822Smith
Mr. Wesley StarnesChief of StaffTexas House of Representatives245019Starnes
Mr. Gregory WatsonSenate Committee on Veteran Affairs and Military InstallationsTexas Senate213963Watson
Ms. Pam WatsonScheduler 215937Watson
Ms. Lara WendlerChief of StaffOffice of Sen. John Whitmire237662Wendler
Mr. Tom WhatleyAdministratorTexas House of Representatives20708Whatley
Ms. Theresa WoodwardChief of StaffTexas House of Representatives229891Woodward